An official website of the United States government
Supporting discoveries since 1987

CHTN Divisions

The CHTN is comprised of six divisions, five divisions that primarily provide adult biospecimens and one division that provides pediatric biospecimens. The CHTN divisions are located at prestigious universities and hospital institutions. The five adult divisions manage investigator requests based upon the investigator's geographic location whereas the Pediatric Division manages the requests of investigators who request only pediatric tissue regardless of the investigators geographic location. The CHTN divisions share the coordination of requests from outside North America.

The Pediatric Division serves pediatric requests throughout the U.S. and Canada.

Interactive Map of CHTN Divisions

Choose a section of the map to view more information about each individual division.